Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Cook

5 out of 5 (360 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Kinney

Morgan Kinney

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was amazing and made the insurance aspect of getting a new vehicle a breeze. He was very informative and helpful! He helped my partner and I bundle and come out with a great deal. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James Shepler

James Shepler

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick. I bug them to death and they are always nice and patient lol"
Profile photo of Virginia Anselmi

Virginia Anselmi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Grant Gibson. He was awesome at explaining my new policy! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Stevens

Autumn Stevens

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did an amazing job with everything I had going on today."
Profile photo of Mikayla Monson

Mikayla Monson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone who is new with renter's insurance, I was so thankful to find a patient and knowledgeable agent. Highly suggest giving Terrence a call for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Becker

Jennifer Becker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrence Dickerson did an extremely wonderful job at finding me the best rates he possibly could, communication was outstanding, and friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Mallory Shea

Mallory Shea

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this office and Terrence answered the phone. He was incredibly kind and helpful! He had an answer for all of my questions and was very nice."
Profile photo of James Hughes Jr.

James Hughes Jr.

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Help, my wife and I to save alot of money. Homeowners and automobile insurance. Thanks again."
Profile photo of clint brown

clint brown

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is always helpful and very friendly"
Profile photo of Kelsey Munck

Kelsey Munck

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for an agent that will call you back? This is the place. Justin and his team follow through. A+"
Profile photo of Cheryl Strandberg

Cheryl Strandberg

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant just helped me save hundreds of dollars a year on home and auto insurance. The process was so quick and easy. Call Grant! He can help you out."
Profile photo of Juan Salazar

Juan Salazar

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was very professional and knowledgeable thanks for taking care of my insurance"
Profile photo of Cindy Gabriel flores

Cindy Gabriel flores

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Cook was an Amazing help, very sweet and patient with me threw out the whole process couldn’t ask for anyone better!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hillier

Ryan Hillier

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm today and had few insurance questions today and was given outstanding customer service from Terrance"
Profile photo of Sam Garlough

Sam Garlough

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was amazing! Walked me through everything and explained everything perfectly! My family has used these guys for years and we don’t plan on changing!"
Profile photo of Taylor Vyncke

Taylor Vyncke

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was amazing, great customer service, helped me with my insurance and making sure we had the best deal."
Profile photo of Caitryn Muske

Caitryn Muske

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant and Sylvia are the best! My family was just checking out rates at various insurance companies and after talking to Grant and Sylvia we immediately made the switch! They took care of everything and it was hassle free for us! If you’re looking for great insurance agents, I highly recommend these two!"
Profile photo of Michael Strawberry

Michael Strawberry

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was provided excellent service with my Life Insurance Claim from Caleb Clay."
Profile photo of Bailey Rice

Bailey Rice

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve really enjoyed seeing the increase in community support displayed by your Team Member, Sylvia! I’ve had insurance with this agent for many years, keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Rhiannon Puckett

Rhiannon Puckett

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia is amazing to work with. She is always such a joy to talk to. She is personable, knowledgeable, professional, creative, and very good looking. Sylvia always strives for excellence. She represents Justin Cook State Farm admirably. My favorite is when she runs into corn fields to snap selfies with Justin's road signs."
Profile photo of Brandon Kipp

Brandon Kipp

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff that works hard to take care of their clients!"
Profile photo of Nathan Walker

Nathan Walker

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"After multiple attempts to find insurance for a new house, we were fortunate to find Justin. His responsiveness was refreshing, and his rates beat everyone - and in some instances, by a lot. Justin is friendly, helpful, and professional. 10/10 great experience!"
Profile photo of Nayeli Soto

Nayeli Soto

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Erica is friendly and offers very good service. It helped us a lot to understand home and auto insurance. (Original) Erica es amable y ofrece muy buen servicio. Nos ayudo mucho a entender la aseguranza de casa y auto."
Profile photo of Alonzo Vasquez

Alonzo Vasquez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Erica is a good person, she helps me in everything with my Segura. Spanish is spoken in this office ask for Erica she is excellent and very professional. (Original) Erica es una Buena persona me ayuda en todo con mi Segura. Se habla espanol en esta oficina pregunte por Erica ella es excelente y muy profesional."
Profile photo of Cecelia Sountris

Cecelia Sountris

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) If you want to be sure Justin Cook's office has the best. Ask for Erica we speak Spanish! (Original) Si queires seguro La oficina de Justin Cook tiene lo mejor. Pregunta por Erica se habla espanol!"