Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Cook

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (366 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hilary Davidson

Hilary Davidson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people who really care about their customers."
Profile photo of Jack Gentry

Jack Gentry

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Grant today his customer service was fantastic would recommend him to anybody!"
Profile photo of Tyler Masterson

Tyler Masterson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Gibson is super knowledgeable and is great to work with! If you need any help, Grant is the guy to work with!"
Profile photo of Ty Goben

Ty Goben

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrence helped me out with clear explanations and efficient service. I appreciate his assistance greatly."
Profile photo of Amanda DuPrey

Amanda DuPrey

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrence on Justin's team took AMAZING care of us. We switched over our house, rental properties, and cars to them and not only have answers to insurance questions we've been asking forever, but e are saving over $1,200 YEARLY! I cannot thank them enough for making it so easy to save a ton of money! Wish I had called them sooner!"
Profile photo of Jessie Mayor

Jessie Mayor

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrence at the Justin Cook office was excellent!!! Made the transition from my old insurance to State Farm super easy! And they saved me tons of money! Thanks again Terrence!!!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Kinney

Morgan Kinney

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was amazing and made the insurance aspect of getting a new vehicle a breeze. He was very informative and helpful! He helped my partner and I bundle and come out with a great deal. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James Shepler

James Shepler

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick. I bug them to death and they are always nice and patient lol"
Profile photo of Virginia Anselmi

Virginia Anselmi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Grant Gibson. He was awesome at explaining my new policy! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Stevens

Autumn Stevens

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did an amazing job with everything I had going on today."
Profile photo of Mikayla Monson

Mikayla Monson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone who is new with renter's insurance, I was so thankful to find a patient and knowledgeable agent. Highly suggest giving Terrence a call for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Becker

Jennifer Becker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrence Dickerson did an extremely wonderful job at finding me the best rates he possibly could, communication was outstanding, and friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Mallory Shea

Mallory Shea

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this office and Terrence answered the phone. He was incredibly kind and helpful! He had an answer for all of my questions and was very nice."
Profile photo of James Hughes Jr.

James Hughes Jr.

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Help, my wife and I to save alot of money. Homeowners and automobile insurance. Thanks again."
Profile photo of clint brown

clint brown

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is always helpful and very friendly"
Profile photo of Kelsey Munck

Kelsey Munck

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for an agent that will call you back? This is the place. Justin and his team follow through. A+"
Profile photo of Cheryl Strandberg

Cheryl Strandberg

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant just helped me save hundreds of dollars a year on home and auto insurance. The process was so quick and easy. Call Grant! He can help you out."
Profile photo of Juan Salazar

Juan Salazar

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was very professional and knowledgeable thanks for taking care of my insurance"
Profile photo of Cindy Gabriel flores

Cindy Gabriel flores

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Cook was an Amazing help, very sweet and patient with me threw out the whole process couldn’t ask for anyone better!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hillier

Ryan Hillier

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm today and had few insurance questions today and was given outstanding customer service from Terrance"
Profile photo of Sam Garlough

Sam Garlough

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was amazing! Walked me through everything and explained everything perfectly! My family has used these guys for years and we don’t plan on changing!"
Profile photo of Taylor Vyncke

Taylor Vyncke

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was amazing, great customer service, helped me with my insurance and making sure we had the best deal."
Profile photo of Caitryn Muske

Caitryn Muske

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant and Sylvia are the best! My family was just checking out rates at various insurance companies and after talking to Grant and Sylvia we immediately made the switch! They took care of everything and it was hassle free for us! If you’re looking for great insurance agents, I highly recommend these two!"
Profile photo of Michael Strawberry

Michael Strawberry

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was provided excellent service with my Life Insurance Claim from Caleb Clay."
Profile photo of Bailey Rice

Bailey Rice

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve really enjoyed seeing the increase in community support displayed by your Team Member, Sylvia! I’ve had insurance with this agent for many years, keep up the good work!"