Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joleen Miller

Joleen Miller

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joleen Miller
"Stay away from this company! We all want to support small businesses, but make sure they are worthy of our support. I had two claims with this insurance office/company, neither my fault and I had to pay my deductible on both. They wouldn't go after the other insurance company. Then they said my rates for the next 6 months were going to be $3,777 higher! How is that even possible? Who can even pay that? I checked with another company, and my rates aren't even that for the whole year! I switched immediately, and I'm still waiting almost 2 months later for my month of premium refund owed to me. If you request to speak with the actual agent, good luck, he won't call you back, they don't answer the phone, you leave a message they won't return your call, they will tell you they will call you back, but plan on making the call yourself because they have no accountability. Don't just take your vehicle to an authorized shop of theirs either and expect for them to stand behind you, they won't. Do the research yourself and make sure you aren't being taken advantage of. They need to change their slogan, because I don't want a neighbor like them! Watch yourselves!"
Profile photo of Brian Lemke

Brian Lemke

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Lemke
"Went through a nightmare claim that this office did absolutely nothing assist with. Why does State Farm not assist with their own insured - I will never know"
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Justin is the best agent in Illinois I wish I could give him 6 stars!"
Profile photo of Christine Tulin

Christine Tulin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Tulin
"My husband and I just switched over to State Farm. Caleb was Absolutely Wonderful! He was very Helpful and Knowledgeable on all our questions. I would Highly recommend them. Thank you Caleb for The Great Deal. State Farm in Galesburg, IL."
Profile photo of DJ Snow

DJ Snow

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Snow
"Justin has always been a stand up guy and always tries to bring value to his customers lives with their insurance and financial planning! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Monson

Jason Monson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Monson
"Great customer service! Beth is the best! Everyone is very helpful."
Profile photo of barb brazee

barb brazee

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barb brazee
"Every professional. He knew what he was talking about."
Profile photo of Anna Gugliotta

Anna Gugliotta

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Gugliotta
"I had the pleasure of working with Grant Gibson! He answered all my questions and made the process of getting an insurance policy very smooth and easy! Highly recommend working with him! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Bree Campbell

Bree Campbell

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Campbell
"We recently moved to the Quad city area a year ago and have had a horrible time getting insurance set up for our vehicles and home. Within 1 hour, Grant was able to get us set up, explain our coverage, and gave us a clear quote. We are very happy with our quote given and are appreciative of Grant for his kindness, transparency, and knowledge. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kendra McGee

Kendra McGee

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra McGee
"I spoke with Caleb Clay about a life insurance policy, and he helped understand way more. He was very polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of OC Keez

OC Keez

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OC Keez
"Caleb Clay was amazing at helping me understand the best options for me insurance wise and what I can do to help my future very nice and informative"
Profile photo of Micaela Rodriguez

Micaela Rodriguez

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micaela Rodriguez
"I reached out to Grant Gibson for a quote on Renters Insurance. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. He made the process quick, easy and provided me with exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Pender

Rhonda Pender

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Pender
"I highly recommend Grant to give you great customer service. I talked to him about the specifics of my policy and added a policy on my husband. Grant knew exactly what to do and in a short time. He is nice and I enjoyed talking with him."
Profile photo of Kelsey Munck

Kelsey Munck

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Munck
"Consistently great service with quick turnaround time."
Profile photo of Jacob Bewley

Jacob Bewley

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Bewley
"Great service combined with a great attitude. It makes for a stress free and easy experience, Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Tammy Truong

Tammy Truong

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Truong
"I appreciate the time and energy the whole team puts in to educating me and my family! Mike was awesome and made sure our needs were met! I will be recommending!"
Profile photo of Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Anderson
"Another excellent job for Justin’s team in Aledo Illinois. Thank you Grant for all your help today."
Profile photo of Chad Mire

Chad Mire

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Mire
"Got me the lowest rate out of all the others good friendly chat on the phone and ended up with a satisfied smile on my face thanks guys"
Profile photo of Raven Little

Raven Little

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Little
"I switched carriers to State Farm and it was such a seamless process. I worked with Caleb, he was very personable and communicated in a great way. I’m looking forward to my future with them."
Profile photo of kendal tomlinson

kendal tomlinson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kendal tomlinson
"Very professional and respectful buisness."
Profile photo of Gh0stProt0cal

Gh0stProt0cal

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gh0stProt0cal
"Grant Gibson at Justin Cook State Farm was extremely attentive and thorough in his explanation for my policy needs and coverages! He showed a lot of dedication and care in his demeanor and I would recommend him to anyone looking to make the switch!"
Profile photo of Torriaza Hardges

Torriaza Hardges

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torriaza Hardges
"CALEB CLAY WAS AMAZING! I ended up getting what and wanted and so much more! He was amazing, very understanding and made my day! Thanks Caleb!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Story

Jessica Story

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Story
"Grant was very helpful over the phone! Took care of me very fast, and he was very friendly!"
Profile photo of Daniel Junk

Daniel Junk

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Junk
"I had the pleasure of working with Caleb when I called the Galesburg office to get a quote on a car insurance bundle for my household. He was knowledgeable, personable, and quick in his responses. State Farm was able to get us a rate that beat my existing Geico coverage by $99/month. Highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Lessly Guevara

Lessly Guevara

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lessly Guevara
"Grant was amazing and very helpful! I’m moving from Texas to Iowa and he made sure to find the best rate for my renters insurance."